Tag: House Rules

Results

  • Willpower

    House Rules Concerning Willpower

    All or Nothing (Mirrors, page 33)

    A character may dump all their willpower to make an action all-or-nothing. On a success the action is a critical success, on a failure it is a critical failure. Not

  • Dice

    The rule of 1s

    Each 1 rolled removed one success. If more 1s than success are rolled, critical failure.

  • Experience

    How Experience Points work

    If a character uses a skill, at the end of a session he rolls a check on that skill each success gains an XP point for that skill.

    On top of this, a character gains an XP point for a skill that he gains

All Tags